Home | Journals | Instructions | Databases | Special Issues | IDOSI | Contact us
SNS |  Aims & Scope |  Abstr/Indexing | On-line Issues 
Studies in Nonlinear Sciences (SNS)

Dr. Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din,
Professor & Chairman,
Department of Mathematics/Basic Sciences, HITEC University Taxila Cantt Pakistan
E-mail: syedtauseefs@hotmail.com


Dr. Ahmet Yildirim,
University of South Florida, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Tampa, FL, 33620-5700, USA

Dr. Wen-Xiu Ma,
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, 4202 East Fowler Avenue, PHY 114, Tampa, FL 33620-5700, USA

Dr. Karem Ben Mahmoud BOUBAKER,
Department of Mathematics, 63 Rue Sidi Jabeur 5100 Mahdia TUNISIE, Tunisian University

   Editorial Board Members

Dr. Orion Ciftja, USA

Dr. Shirley Abelman, South Africa

Dr. Liancun Zheng, PR China

Dr. Hui-Chin Tang, Taiwan

Hoshiyar Dhami, India

Dr. Amin Kimiaeifar, Denmark

Dr. Abdellatif Bourhim, USA

Sunil Kumar, India

Dr. Oswaldo Duarte Miranda, Brazil

Dr. Kh. S. Mekheimer, Egypt

Dr. Mehdi Roopaei,

Dr. S. Mohammad Mahdi Hosseini,

Dr. Changbum Chun, Republic of Korea

Dr. Saeid Abbasbandy, Iran

Dr. Ho Soon Min, Malaysia

Dr. Subir Das,

Dr. Yurko Vjacheslav, Russia

Dr. Tanuja Srivastava, India

Dr. Ahmet Gökdogan,

Dr. Mohammed Aly Mohammed Abdu, Egypt

Dr. Shyam Lal Kalla, India

Dr. Mehmet Merda,

Dr. Martin Tanco, Uruguay

Dr. Huiguang He, PR China

Dr. Hossein Jafari,

Dr. Abdel-MAksoud Abdel-Kader Soliman, Egypt

Dr. Muhammad Usman, USA

Dr. Khaled Omrani, Tunisia

Dr. Nan-jing Huang, China
Join Editorial Board
Call for Papers