Home | Journals | Instructions | Databases | Special Issues | IDOSI | Contact us
JAR |  Aims & Scope |  Abstr/Indexing | On-line Issues 
Journal of Approximate Reasoning
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
   Editors-in-chief

:: Dr. M. Azram (Malaysia)
::
Dr. Syed Tauseef Mohyud-Din,
(Pakistan)
:: Dr. Haji Mustafa bin Mamat (Malaysia
)
:: Dr. Arsham Borumand Saeid  (Iran
)

   
Editorial Board

:: Klaus E. Schmitz Abe <Klaus.Schmitz@gmail.com> , UK
::
Reza Ameri <rez_ameri@yahoo.com> , Iran
:: M. Akram, <m.akram@pucit.edu.pk> , Pakistan
:: Dumitru Busneag <busneag@central.ucv.ro> , Romania
:: S. Coumaressane <coumaressane_s@yahoo.com> , India
:: Wies³aw Dudek, <wieslaw.dudek@pwr.wroc.pl> , Poland
:: Y.B. Jun, <skywine@gmail.com> , Korea
:: Wladyslaw Homenda, <homenda@mini.pw.edu.pl> , Poland
:: Kyung Ho Kim, <ghkim@cjnu.ac.kr> , Korea
:: Hee Sik Kim, <heekim@hanyang.ac.kr> , Korea
:: M. Kuchaki, <marjan.kuchaki@gmail.com> , Iran
:: Mordeson John, <JohnMordeson@creighton.edu> , USA
:: K. P. Shum, <kpshum@maths.hku.hk> , Hong Kong
:: Esko Turunen, <esko.turunen@tut.fi> , Finland
:: Paul P. Wang, <ppw@ee.duke.edu> , USA
::
Zhan, Jianming, <zhanjianming@hotmail.com> , China
—————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Editors
Call for Papers